Chief Editor 

Dr. Adamczyk Bartosz

Department of Food and Environmental Sciences, University of Helsinki, Finland

Email: bartosz.adamczyk@helsinki.fi

Profile link: NA

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Tony Jin

Research Food Technologist, Advanced Nonthermal Processing and Packaging Technologies,

Eastern Regional Research Center, Agricultural Research Service, USDA, Wyndmoor, PA, USA

Email: Tony.Jin@ars.usda.gov

Profile link: https://www.ars.usda.gov/people-locations/person/?person-id=38385 

 

Dr. Linda Mondini

Department of Science and Technologies for Agriculture, Forestry, Nature and Energy (DAFNE)

Tuscia University, Viterbo, Italy

Email: linda.mondini@unitus.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. He Yong

Professor,

College of Biosystems Engineering & Food Science,

Zhejiang University, Zhejiang, China

Email: yhe@zju.edu.cn, heyong1@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Glen Stephen Patten

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO) Honorary Fellow, Australia

Email: Glen.Patten@csiro.au

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhao Chen

Department of Biological Sciences, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences,

Clemson University, SC, USA

Email: zchen5@clemson.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Golubkina Nadezhda Alexandrovna

Agrochemical research center, All-Russian Institute of Vegetable Breeding And Seeds Production,

Moscow region, Russia

Email: segolubkina45@gmail.com, segolubkina@rambler.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jurislav Babic

Professor,

Faculty of Food technology, University of Osijek, Croatia

Email: jbabic@ptfos.hr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Moreira Martine Ramon Felipe

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Email: ramon.moreira@usc.es

Profile link: https://investigacion.usc.gal/investigadores/59700/detalle

 

Dr. Magdalena Valsikova

Professor,

Vegetables production, Horticulture and Landscape Engineering,

Slovak University of Agriculrure, Nitra, Slovakia

Email: Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk, magdavalsik@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ghulam Khaliq

Associate Professor

Department of Horticulture,

Faculty of Agriculture, Lasbela University of Agriculture,

Water & Marine Sciences, Uthal, Pakistan

Email: ghulam-khan@live.com, ghulam.khaliq@luawms.edu.pk

Profile Link: NA

Complete list of Editors will be published soon.